Gradtoons

I am just about to give up on working on thesis for tonight. But before drifting off to restless sleep, I just have to post these awesome doodles Lando did tonight. Yes, he barely touched his thesis because of these. And no, I did not force him to work on these. I swear.

 

allieping

landoping

I know someone doesn’t have to worry about finding a career if ever the whole architect thing doesn’t pan out.

And look, I made an “artista" signature to adorn my future entries! Yay!

The things people do to put off thesis making.

sign

2 Responses to “Gradtoons”


  1. 1 Diana Roldan January 6, 2011 at 5:15 am

    kulang ng spikes buhok ni lando. haha. :)


Leave a Reply

Allie has seen many a dust bunny in her lifetime, most of them in her dorm room. She is often mistaken as a 13-year old, further intensified by her weird fashion choices that mostly involve cutesy patootsie rings, colorful knee high socks, and ribbons and bows in her hair. She dreams of waking up one day and finding herself as a character in Star Wars. Preferably a jedi. With a purple lightsaber.

Follow me on

bloglovin




