This Will Be Legendary

challenge accepted

2010 has been one of the best years for me ever, but I am determined to make this year even better. Which is why I why I have drawn up my list of goals and resolutions for the year 2011.

 

RESOLUTIONS:

  1. Stop biting my nails for good.
  2. Wash my face religiously every night, no matter how sleepy I am.
  3. Be more diligent in having outfit photos taken for this blog.
  4. Get back into our twice-a-week jogging routine and look for a place to start a swimming workout.
  5. Be more patient and less sensitive.

 

GOALS:

  1. Move this blog to its own domain and start earning through ads.
  2. Accumulate more clothes and shoes (HOHO).
  3. Grow my hair longer.
  4. Make a bucket list + do this monthly drawing project thing with Lando (that I shall be blogging about soon!)
  5. GRADUATE.

 

None of them are too lofty, right? I hope not.

4 Responses to “This Will Be Legendary”


  1. 1 lisamendy January 2, 2011 at 10:21 am

    I wanna blog for moneyyy alsooo! :))

  2. 3 jec mendiola January 6, 2011 at 12:47 am

    hi! :3
    stumbled upon your blog! ang cute ♥


Leave a Reply

Allie has seen many a dust bunny in her lifetime, most of them in her dorm room. She is often mistaken as a 13-year old, further intensified by her weird fashion choices that mostly involve cutesy patootsie rings, colorful knee high socks, and ribbons and bows in her hair. She dreams of waking up one day and finding herself as a character in Star Wars. Preferably a jedi. With a purple lightsaber.

Follow me on

bloglovin




