Here Comes Your Man

IMGP0001

It was Lando’ s debut. His 21st birthday. And how did he spend most of it? Waiting for his turn for thesis deliberations.

It wasn’t really my idea of how I wanted his day to go either. Had I had the chance, I would have gone all out, full surprise factor birthday extravaganza But I was as tired, sleep deprived, and naseous as everyone else. I just really wanted to get thesis over with.

 

hay

I didn’t even get to print out this card that I was going to get our batchmates to sign. :(

Still, we made it a point to at least get to go out for his birthday dinner, so we went to Trinoma. We ended up doing something completely instead though. We decided to watch My Amnesia Girl and eat inside the theater instead.

And what a lucky day that was, they were giving out free ice cream with the movie tickets! YUMYUMYUM

 IMGP0005

IMGP0009 

I also managed to give Lando a really nice present. Stay tuned for future posts to find out what it was.

 

IMGP0007

Happy birthday, my dear! :3

0 Responses to “Here Comes Your Man”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Allie has seen many a dust bunny in her lifetime, most of them in her dorm room. She is often mistaken as a 13-year old, further intensified by her weird fashion choices that mostly involve cutesy patootsie rings, colorful knee high socks, and ribbons and bows in her hair. She dreams of waking up one day and finding herself as a character in Star Wars. Preferably a jedi. With a purple lightsaber.

Follow me on

bloglovin




