A Little Too Late

Forgive the Jojo song reference, I couldn’t think of a better title.

It pains me that I’ve neglected to post practically anything here for more than a week or so, but I’ve been under the weather for the past two weeks, not to mention that thesis has not at all been kind to me. The past several days have been spent either slaving away on Sketchup in front of the computer, or just trying to rest and get better.

Today marks the last day of my classes though, and even if I still have that nausea inducing thesis deliberations again tomorrow, I can’t resist blogging any longer.

Now I know that this is probably too overdue, and most of the people who plan on getting me presents have probably done so already, but I’ve been aching to make this for as long as the –ber months have been on my calendar, so indulge with me please.

And without further ado, I give you, MY CHRISTMAS WISHLIST!

xmas wishlist

  1. Ribbon Necklaces or other quirky necklace designs
  2. Rings, rings and more rings!
  3. Cropped shirts
  4. Shorts (specifically a red one,  an acid wash denim one, a floral one, and a high waisted, loose one)
  5. Tutu skirts (in beige, white and a fun color)
  6. A new laptop with at least a Core 2 Duo Processor and a basic specs video card so I can also do my thesis elsewhere
  7. Brown leather bag that goes with everything
  8. A Pink Blackberry Phone (or the Pink Nokia c3!)
  9. Cosmetics from Etude House
  10. Small, kiddie dolls to make into pendants
  11. Floral Doc Martens
  12. Printed tights
  13. Thigh Highs
  14. Colorful Shirt Dresses

HOORAY FOR MATERIALISM! :)

Of course, if you find these too difficult, I always heartily accept money. HOHOHOHO.

—–

It wasn’t all blood, sweat and tears though. A few great stuff happened as well.

  1. Some long forgotten photos

  2. BTS of Grad Pic Shoot

  3. Lando’s birthday!

     

But I’ll post about all of this tomorrow! For now, here’s a teaser.

 

thesis sucks

 

I’m off to watch Hagikhikan! Watch out for photos of this as well! :)

0 Responses to “A Little Too Late”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Allie has seen many a dust bunny in her lifetime, most of them in her dorm room. She is often mistaken as a 13-year old, further intensified by her weird fashion choices that mostly involve cutesy patootsie rings, colorful knee high socks, and ribbons and bows in her hair. She dreams of waking up one day and finding herself as a character in Star Wars. Preferably a jedi. With a purple lightsaber.

Follow me on

bloglovin




