In Full Bloom

Last Monday, I dressed up as a little girl/lolita girl/doll for my graduation photo. For college. Oh, the ironies of life.

 creative 2

 

This shoot, and a comment from a friend on Facebook, has made me realize that I have an alternative route if ever the whole architect thing doesn’t work out. I can work at a maid cafe instead!

creative 1 creative 4

 

Overall, I am very happy with how the whole look came out. I believe that the creative shot is all about showing the person’s personality, and this as near as you can get to personifying mine. I really am still a little girl through and through.

 

creative 3 principe a0422

 

Of course, I still had to have the obligatory sablay and toga shoot, which was more than a bit surreal for me. I still can’t quite believe I’ve been in UP for almost 5 years, and that it’s all about to end sooner than I can possibly fathom. But one thing that am even more shocked about is how they managed to make my hair look so straight and neat. I kind of like it. :>

principe albertine0318

principe albertine0315

 

Of course, I said the above statement under the assumption that I do graduate come 2011. Still can’t say for sure yet, thesis has been a.. lot of things.

 

wallpapah

Still, one must carry on.

0 Responses to “In Full Bloom”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Allie has seen many a dust bunny in her lifetime, most of them in her dorm room. She is often mistaken as a 13-year old, further intensified by her weird fashion choices that mostly involve cutesy patootsie rings, colorful knee high socks, and ribbons and bows in her hair. She dreams of waking up one day and finding herself as a character in Star Wars. Preferably a jedi. With a purple lightsaber.

Follow me on

bloglovin




