Tiptoeing Through Thesis and Tulips

IMGP0001

I am working at slower than a snail’s pace here. There are only three weeks left until the next submission, and I still haven’t quite achieved addressing the main problem of my thesis, let alone developed the final plans and aesthetics of my buildings. Worst of all, I haven’t even begun trying to figure out the structural part.

This leads me to believe that the next few weeks will probably be spent slaving away on the computer, and not to post blog posts here and pretty photos on tumblr, but actual WORK.  whether I’ll be able to blog about anything remains to be seen.

Lord, please tell me I’ll be able to get through this.

—–

On  a completely unrelated note, graduation photos are just around the corner, and i finally have most of the stuff i need for my creative photo. I’m not to keen on revealing the entire outfit here, but the photo above should be enough to make you guys think.

Can you believe I got those shoes at SM kids for only 250php?

0 Responses to “Tiptoeing Through Thesis and Tulips”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Allie has seen many a dust bunny in her lifetime, most of them in her dorm room. She is often mistaken as a 13-year old, further intensified by her weird fashion choices that mostly involve cutesy patootsie rings, colorful knee high socks, and ribbons and bows in her hair. She dreams of waking up one day and finding herself as a character in Star Wars. Preferably a jedi. With a purple lightsaber.

Follow me on

bloglovin




