You Wear Me

Yes, this is still me, trying to finish all the things I wanted to post about. Which is why here are two outfits in one post coming atcha!

—–

2010-11-10 Guess who dressed up like some weird, street dancer kid the other day. And yes, that is a really, really lazy ass drawing.

 

wee 

I love the purple top, but the stars are falling off the girl’s hair one by one. HUHUHU.

 

Truth be told, there is really nothing more I can say about this look. X(

 

2010-11-11 

This was a pretty rare occasion. There were almost no people left inside Arki yesterday, so I actually got to do a mini photoshoot there, yay!

 

 IMGP0021 peace

I really need to learn how to pose.

 

IMGP0020

Check out my weird face.

 

IMGP0016 Gawd, my bangs are so long. Look at the photo, I practically don’t have eyes anymore! On a related note, the beanie I’m wearing was made by my friend Camille! Visit her site to check out her stuff!

—–

I need to learn the merits of posting on time.

2 Responses to “You Wear Me”


  1. 1 charlotte p November 14, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    these are really good photos! and the overalls are incredibly cute. x)


Leave a Reply

Allie has seen many a dust bunny in her lifetime, most of them in her dorm room. She is often mistaken as a 13-year old, further intensified by her weird fashion choices that mostly involve cutesy patootsie rings, colorful knee high socks, and ribbons and bows in her hair. She dreams of waking up one day and finding herself as a character in Star Wars. Preferably a jedi. With a purple lightsaber.

Follow me on

bloglovin




