Stubby Dubbies

IMGP0060

Hello, everyone! Meet my friend Faye.

 

IMGP0052

Both of us have realized that we have a lot of work to do over the sembreak, so we decided to have a study session at Beanbag Coffee.

 

IMGP0074

I absolutely detest coffee, but at least all coffee shops have hot chocolate! My saving grace.

 

IMGP0067

I finally got to wear these again! People kept asking me to fan them. HAHAHA.

 

IMGP0059IMGP0068

People were looking at me a bit weirdly the entire afternoon. Must have been the flower in my hair (which I got for 50php at SM Kids Accessories and have been wearing nonstop ever since!)

 

IMGP0072IMGP0070

My oxfords also make their official debut. I borrowed my sister’s Alice in Wonderland bag because I neglected to bring any bag from Manila aside from my huge trolley bag.

 

IMGP0061IMGP0062IMGP0053

I got to buy this pad from National Bookstore for only 39php! It is pretty nice, since the cover is sort of glittery and it has NO LINES. I absolutely avoid getting the larger notebooks with lines, all because they’re not much fun to doodle draw schematic plans on.

 

IMGP0063IMGP0065

Of course, no day is complete without the necessary camwhoring together.

lb1 copy

And thus, I end this post with a doodle of me trying to use a dust bunny as a bowling ball. :3 (UGH SUCKY DRAWING, PANGIT NUNG PEN)

2 Responses to “Stubby Dubbies”


  1. 1 lisamendy October 27, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    Love the notepad!


Leave a Reply

Allie has seen many a dust bunny in her lifetime, most of them in her dorm room. She is often mistaken as a 13-year old, further intensified by her weird fashion choices that mostly involve cutesy patootsie rings, colorful knee high socks, and ribbons and bows in her hair. She dreams of waking up one day and finding herself as a character in Star Wars. Preferably a jedi. With a purple lightsaber.

Follow me on

bloglovin




