Really big chicken nugget in the house!

Meet the newest member of the family.

IMGP0012

Guess how big he is.

CLUES:

1. He can fit Lando’s hard toy gift in his mouth.

IMGP0017

2. He can wear my Domo pendant as his own necklace.

IMGP0018

Yup. We saw the mother of all Domos a while ago in Trinoma. And because Lando is the sweetest (albeit a bit impulsive) boy in the whole entire universe, he bought it for me!

Well, no he didn’t exactly buy it for me, because I sort of insisted I would pay him back in installments, with my deadline being Christmas season. If I fail to pay him back when it rolls around, it automatically becomes his advanced Christmas present for me, therefore absolving him of all obligations to go holiday shopping for me.

I am going to try my hardest to pay him back ASAP because… I really want a Christmas present. But I was sincerely about to cry when he handed over to me the absurdly large canvas bag with Domo inside.

IMGP0016 Every other Domo of mine just pales in comparison, literally, because it’s a bit browner than them, except for that Domo I nicked at Asaphil’s tambayan. He just looks like a really overcooked chicken nugget.

This Domo is a bit arrogant though.

IMGP0011

He still has his tag on and he’s already fighting me for use of the computer.

IMGP0013

I’m excited to sleep tonight! I have something other than my pillow to hug! :3

P.S. Leonard Jeriano Cusi, if I were to choose someone to hug between you and giant Domo-kun, you will still win hands down. I <3 you! :D

1 Response to “Really big chicken nugget in the house!”


  1. 1 sashalimuy September 23, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    It’s a gigil brown square thing!!! Jason gave me a heart pillow na super laki also! HAHAHAHAHA!!!


Leave a Reply

Allie has seen many a dust bunny in her lifetime, most of them in her dorm room. She is often mistaken as a 13-year old, further intensified by her weird fashion choices that mostly involve cutesy patootsie rings, colorful knee high socks, and ribbons and bows in her hair. She dreams of waking up one day and finding herself as a character in Star Wars. Preferably a jedi. With a purple lightsaber.

Follow me on

bloglovin




