Addendum to 10 Things I Learned From My Baguio Trip

11. The cinemas in SM Baguio suck on ice.

Of course, I may be generalizing, but I don’t care. I’m still bitter about the fact that they totally ruined Iron Man 2 for us. The sound was crappy, with the sound mostly coming from the front end of the theater, and even conking out completely at some parts of the movie. The video wasn’t that great either, the screen was just a tad bit too dark. I was just so disappointed that I was just sulking through the first ten minutes of the movie.

I am so watching again when I go home.

Two stands for "I'll be watching it in cinemas twice."

0 Responses to “Addendum to 10 Things I Learned From My Baguio Trip”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Allie has seen many a dust bunny in her lifetime, most of them in her dorm room. She is often mistaken as a 13-year old, further intensified by her weird fashion choices that mostly involve cutesy patootsie rings, colorful knee high socks, and ribbons and bows in her hair. She dreams of waking up one day and finding herself as a character in Star Wars. Preferably a jedi. With a purple lightsaber.

Follow me on

bloglovin




