I Say Goodbye, I Say Hello

Due to my dwindling monetary supply and expanding belly (because of too much food I mean, not the other reason), I have decided to bid a temporary farewell to one of my nearest and dearest.

Goodbye sweet Sola Iced Tea. Until we meet again.

However, not even one day into this hiatus from expensive iced tea, I said hello to the yummy pasta at TOSH. So much for today’s savings.. Oh well. Maybe tomorrow will be better.

Doodling on the placemat

Sundried tomato pesto with grilled chicken

Ham and Cheese Crepe and Angelhair Pomodoro

AKO NA ANG MASAYA SA PAGKAIN HAHA.

I  miss using my real camera. My phone camera is fine and all but I need to get back on the photography train. I should really drop by Hidalgo soon and get my prime lens fixed. It was always so much more convenient bringing the camera around with that compact lens.

Anyway, back to drowning in my PI100 readings. 6 chapters in one night WTH.
P.S. This entry’s title is not in anyway inspired by the newest episode of Glee. Although yes, I did watch it. Meh, wasn’t really that blown away.

5 Responses to “I Say Goodbye, I Say Hello”


  1. 1 Man Hands Lizzie April 18, 2010 at 8:41 am

    Allie, you look so cute in that last picture. You haven’t changed at all (what do you mean you’re getting fat? Saan??)

    Are you wearing two headbands? :)

    • 2 alliekabok April 18, 2010 at 10:26 am

      Thank you! :) Haha I’m getting fatter in one area and one area alone, my stomach. I eat too much rice! :P

      I’m actually wearing a beanie! But yes, it does look like two headbands. :D

  2. 3 raquel October 9, 2010 at 12:39 am

    call our office if you want to order with a bit of a discount! thanks for the nice picture and kind words.


  1. 1 Crunchy Numbers « Trackback on January 3, 2011 at 7:57 am

Leave a Reply

Allie has seen many a dust bunny in her lifetime, most of them in her dorm room. She is often mistaken as a 13-year old, further intensified by her weird fashion choices that mostly involve cutesy patootsie rings, colorful knee high socks, and ribbons and bows in her hair. She dreams of waking up one day and finding herself as a character in Star Wars. Preferably a jedi. With a purple lightsaber.

Follow me on

bloglovin




