Three’s the charm.

I’ve been back in Manila since Thursday, and things have been hectic ever since.

NOT. I barely left the house the entire weekend, save for buying meals and getting water from the nearby water dispenser in our boarding house’s common kitchen area. However, three very important events did happen in the span of 5 days:

1. I had an actual movie marathon.

This is the very first time in my entire life (or at least, as far as I can recall) that I’ve actually watched two movies consecutively in a movie theater. Good food (WENDY’S BACON MUSHROOM MELT OMG!), good movies, (How to Train Your Dragon and Clash of the Titans) and good company (Leonard Jeriano P. Cusi <3)

2. We cleaned our room.

Yes, this is a momentous occasion for me and my brother, because we haven’t “cleaned” cleaned our room since.. forever. And I daresay, this is the cleanest our room has ever been since the start of 2010. No kidding.

3. I had a date with a celebrity.

Well. Almost. He’s a celebrity to me. <3

And that has been your daily dose of Allie cheesiness. She has to go barf now.

0 Responses to “Three’s the charm.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Allie has seen many a dust bunny in her lifetime, most of them in her dorm room. She is often mistaken as a 13-year old, further intensified by her weird fashion choices that mostly involve cutesy patootsie rings, colorful knee high socks, and ribbons and bows in her hair. She dreams of waking up one day and finding herself as a character in Star Wars. Preferably a jedi. With a purple lightsaber.

Follow me on

bloglovin




