Not again.

Yes folks, I’m blogging again.

“Why oh why Allie? Why can you not spare us from the pointless rambling that you call writing?” cry out the people who actually had the endurance to read my previous blogs (meaning.. around 5 people maybe?)

Well, I’m sorry, but I actually miss pointless rambling. It was only recently that I realized that I haven’t written a decent entry in my journal since 2010 started, and I’m scared that my writing skills – not that i had any in the first place – are rusty at best. So what better way to sharpen them again than by blogging?

Yes, I do realize that this rekindled passion for the typewritten word may stem from the fact that I am bored to my shorts (get it? BORED (board) shorts?) and have nothing to do for the remainder of my break until summer classes start. So for all I know, this blog may die out before the week even ends.

But that doesn’t mean I can’t try, can I? Maybe 6th time’s the charm.

P.S. I am reviving my Tumblr and Twitter as well. How long THESE will last, I have no idea.

1 Response to “Not again.”


  1. 1 Mr WordPress April 5, 2010 at 3:55 am

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

Allie has seen many a dust bunny in her lifetime, most of them in her dorm room. She is often mistaken as a 13-year old, further intensified by her weird fashion choices that mostly involve cutesy patootsie rings, colorful knee high socks, and ribbons and bows in her hair. She dreams of waking up one day and finding herself as a character in Star Wars. Preferably a jedi. With a purple lightsaber.

Follow me on

bloglovin




